The best of sunrise of my life 11.12.13

The Best of sunrise of my life. 11.12.13 The best sunrise i ever meet, I’m so lucky… The whole night did not sleep just wait for the sunrise, but its worth. Thanks my Vietnam friend Sunny Giang Pham accompany me to enjoyed the sunrise, and her first sunrise at New Zealand. Im glad i did it… and you?!

The Best of sunrise of my life. 11.12.13
The best sunrise i ever meet, I’m so lucky…
The whole night did not sleep just wait for the sunrise, but its worth.
Thanks my Vietnam friend Sunny Giang Pham accompany me to enjoyed the sunrise, and her first sunrise at New Zealand.
Im glad i did it… and you?!

Image setting:

Camera: Canon 7D
Lens: Canon 10-22mm
Focus Length: 15mm
White Balance: Auto
Aperture: F25
Exposure time: 10sec with tripod
Adjusted colour and sharpness via Adobe lightroom and nic software.

Location: New Zealand, The port of Motueka

5 responses to “The best of sunrise of my life 11.12.13

Leave a Reply

