Nepal in the eyes of Angie

 Image

Vivian created a category – Nepal for me to post stories. A lot of sweet memories in mind and I don’t know how to put them into words yet. I love Nepal as much as I love Bali.

In the eyes of Angie, I will share a series of stories soon. I will not teach you how to travel in Nepal. I will only share stories.

Ask me in person if you need tips to travel to Nepal? Add me in my facebook: https://www.facebook.com/angie.ong.1213

NOTE: I set up a company in BALI 8 years ago just because I love Bali. Now, same thought, I will set up another company in Nepal because I love Nepal.

Here, I share some photos.

Image

Above: Angie @ Bhaktapur Durbar Square, Kathmandu, Nepal

Image

 Above: Praying @ Monkey Temple, Kathmandu, Nepal.

  Image

Above: Praying @ Boudhanath Temple, Kathmandu, Nepal.

More to share…. next –  Pokhara, Nepal: Paragliding across the mountains of Himalaya

 

One response to “Nepal in the eyes of Angie

Leave a Reply

